Creative Winter

Window Scapes

Window Scapes

Red Lanterns

Red Lanterns

This was a fun project…I suppose at first, I might not of thought Fun, I probably thought it more of a challenge. But once my thinking cap was on. The possibilities were endless. Maybe not endless. But I did have a good idea.
A wind storm had brought a huge branch down at this house. It was a shame for the tree, but not for me. It came in very handy. I was able to beef up the arrangements on the window wells.

3 thoughts on “Creative Winter

Leave a Reply

